Funny Video Feeds

Syndicate content
Funny Videos, Funny Pictures, Funny Links!
Updated: 8 min 56 sec ago

Noises Dads Make

Sat, 01/13/2018 - 23:00

When you have a child, your bones automatically turn into sidewalk chalk.

Noises Dads Make

Remembering Someone by Their Facebook Posts

Thu, 01/11/2018 - 23:30

Rest in peace, Raph. Hopefully somebody up in heaven will help you figure out what you should have for lunch today.

Remembering Someone by Their Facebook Posts

You Weren't Supposed To See that Photo

Tue, 01/09/2018 - 23:30

It's actually a really normal fetish. There's like, a whole subreddit for it, so it's not weird or anything.

You Weren't Supposed To See that Photo

When You Get Stuck in a Conversation

Sat, 01/06/2018 - 23:00

Mayday, mayday! I'm trapped in a vortex and none of my social cues are working!

When You Get Stuck in a Conversation

Don't Jinx Anything by Celebrating

Fri, 01/05/2018 - 00:00

If everything goes according to plan, we'll have a little bash on my deathbed.

Don't Jinx Anything by Celebrating

Tips for a Fun New Year's Eve

Sat, 12/30/2017 - 23:00

It's the best worst night of the year!

Tips for a Fun New Year's Eve

The CH Cast's Favorite Sketches of 2017

Thu, 12/28/2017 - 23:00

.

The CH Cast's Favorite Sketches of 2017

The True Meaning of Christmas

Sat, 12/23/2017 - 23:00

I'm Jewish, so I have no idea what they're talking about. The true meaning of Hanukkah, on the other hand...

The True Meaning of Christmas

Gifts That Are Clearly for Yourself

Thu, 12/21/2017 - 23:30

I got you this tattoo of a sick-ass dragon on my back for Hanukkah. You're welcome!

Gifts That Are Clearly for Yourself

Obscure Christmas Songs

Tue, 12/19/2017 - 00:00

These are all Greek Cathtestants of the Latter Day Saints classics!

Obscure Christmas Songs

The Best Christmas Songs Are Sad

Sat, 12/16/2017 - 23:00

My personal favorite is tied between "Jingle Bells" and "Where's Aunt Millie? Oh... Right. She Passed Earlier This Year. It Still Seems So Strange That She's Not Around"

The Best Christmas Songs Are Sad

Who's the Real Cop?

Thu, 12/14/2017 - 23:30

He's a true loose cannon, by which we mean, not actually affiliated with the police force in any way.

Who's the Real Cop?

Instagram Art Show

Sat, 12/09/2017 - 23:00

Who could forget perhaps Ansel Adams' greatest work, "Dog I Saw Near Trader Joe's."

Instagram Art Show

I Swear I Didn't Wreck the Bathroom

Thu, 12/07/2017 - 23:30

We had to demolish the whole office building. Thanks, Zac.

I Swear I Didn't Wreck the Bathroom

How to Actually Finish Something, for Once

Sat, 12/02/2017 - 23:00

Someday you'll paint those other 3 walls!

How to Actually Finish Something, for Once

Let's Not Get a Drink Sometime

Fri, 12/01/2017 - 00:00

It has absolutely not been too long.

Let's Not Get a Drink Sometime

Don't Start a Podcast

Tue, 11/28/2017 - 00:00

Go ahead and remove that Blue Snowball microphone from your Amazon cart. It's not gonna work.

Don't Start a Podcast

Stop Pitching Sketches About Other Cast Members

Sat, 11/25/2017 - 23:00

I'm still sour about her sketch "Whoever Writes Our Video Descriptions Smells Like Cat Dander And Fart."

Stop Pitching Sketches About Other Cast Members

Disarming Conversational Land Mines

Tue, 11/21/2017 - 00:00

Watch out. This Thanksgiving dinner is covered in live opinions.

Disarming Conversational Land Mines

If Hand Turkeys Were Real

Sat, 11/18/2017 - 23:00

Some people call them a crime against god, other people call them just plain delicious!

If Hand Turkeys Were Real