Funny Video Feeds

Syndicate content
Funny Videos, Funny Pictures, Funny Links!
Updated: 6 min 4 sec ago

Either the Cat Goes or I Do | HOT DATE

Tue, 09/19/2017 - 23:15

HOT DATE is coming to Pop TV November 8 as an original sketch-comedy series starring Emily Axford and Brian Murphy. The duo plays multiple characters in each episode, airing Wednesdays at 8/7c--only on Pop. Find your channel at poptv.com.

Every Dumb Start-Up Ever

Mon, 09/18/2017 - 23:00

People have been buying bowls in a store since the beginning of stores, and bowls. Isn't it time for a change? Bobby Moynihan stars in the new CBS comedy Me, Myself & I Premiering Monday, Sept. 25 at 9:30/8:30c.

Those Jake and Amir Dolls Are Creepy as Hell

Sat, 09/16/2017 - 22:00

Raph's not a huge fan of the Jake & Amir dolls we keep in the office. Even after we told him they were made with Jake & Amir's real hair and skin.

Oh Boy, Free Crap

Thu, 09/14/2017 - 22:30

Wait a minute, all this crap I'll never use is free? Sign me up. Sign-ups are free, right?

Twinsies | HOT DATE

Wed, 09/13/2017 - 00:00

HOT DATE is coming to Pop TV November 8 as an original sketch-comedy series starring Emily Axford and Brian Murphy. The duo plays multiple characters in each episode, airing Wednesdays at 8/7c--only on Pop. Find your channel at poptv.com.

Honest College Tour

Tue, 09/12/2017 - 22:10

It's like a best man speech, but for your future #PrimeStudent 

Health Science Is Bullsh*t

Sat, 09/09/2017 - 21:30

Make up your mind, health nuts! Next, you'll say cigarettes are bad for me!

7-Way Meet Cute

Thu, 09/07/2017 - 23:45

It's not every day you meet all 6 of your soulmates at once. Still looking for your knight(s) in shining armor? Learn more at PolyamoryFAQ.com

Hot Date | Bloody Marys Are Disgusting

Tue, 09/05/2017 - 21:31

Nothing projects raw masculinity like a pint glass of ketchup soup that tastes like dirty seawater.

Drinking Games Suck

Sat, 09/02/2017 - 22:00

Why can't we just drink and hang out? Jeez, what are you, a close friend of mine?

#SamHasMentosGum

Fri, 09/01/2017 - 20:30

The Guy Who Overhypes Everything

Thu, 08/31/2017 - 22:30

Lenjamin hypes stuff up just a little too much. A BLT didn't "change your life," man.

When People Find Out You Can't Swim

Sat, 08/26/2017 - 22:00

You don't know how to swim? But it's so easy! Just jump in the water swim! See? So easy.

Ask CH: The Craziest Thing I Ever Did to Save Money in College

Thu, 08/24/2017 - 21:30

College can be tough, but at least your roommate isn't a family of squirrels. Brought to you by Amazon Prime Student. 

Sorry My Car is So Gross

Tue, 08/22/2017 - 22:30

Sure, Ally's car is a little messy, but it's nothing setting it on fire, throwing a cinder block on the gas pedal, and aiming it into a ravine can't fix! But then where would she ash?

Your Favorite Shameful Flavors As Chips!

Sat, 08/19/2017 - 22:00

New, from Chompsky's! All of the shameful self-hatred of eating peanut butter with a spoon, in the convenience of a potato chip!

Alex Jones's Head Finally Exploded

Thu, 08/17/2017 - 22:30

Zac, Grant, and Katie discuss how Stretch Armstrong left in a car console on a hot summer day/media personality Alex Jones's head finally exploded. And against all odds, it's not from him being told that not all cats are girls and getting so mad his noodle popped like a hot plum under a 6-inch Doc Marten boot.

Hinting That You're Queer Too

Sat, 08/12/2017 - 22:00

Ok, they're gay. Now, for a super chill, totally laid-back way to just like CASUALLY hint that you are too or whatever.

No, I Eat More Garbage!

Thu, 08/10/2017 - 23:08

The standoff to show once and for all who is the bigger garbage person: Rekha or Ally.

Wow, Everyone's Flirting With Ally

Sat, 08/05/2017 - 22:00

So Ally's the hot new cheese on the pizza, is she? The sexy new little fancy dancer all the boys want? And I suppose Katie's just a couple of dirty ol' quarters in a payphone slot now... just waiting for a hobo to TAKE HER AWAY to his PAPER HOUSE. STOP FLIRTING WITH HER.